LIST OF UUM U-COE, S-COE AND RU

PUSAT KECEMERLANGAN PERINGKAT UNIVERSITI (U-COE)

 
         

BIL

PUSAT KECEMERLANGAN PERINGKAT UNIVERSITI (U-COE)

NAMA PENGARAH

EMEL

NO. TEL

1

Institute Of Tun Dr Mahathir's Thoughts (IPDM)

Dr. Haji Ahmad Zaharuddin Sani bin Ahmad Sabri

zaharsani@uum.edu.my

04-9284840

2

Northern Corridor Research Centre (NCRC)

Prof. Madya Dr. Rohana binti Yusoff

rohana@uum.edu.my

04-9286550

3

Co-Operative And Entrepreneurship Development Institute (CEDI)

Dr. Mohd. Najib Mansor

matnajib@uum.edu.my

04-9284870

4

Centre For Testing Measurement & Appraisal (CeTMA)

Prof. Madya Dr. Nor Idayu Mahat

noridayu@uum.edu.my

04-9284980

5

Asian Research Institute of Banking and Finance (ARIBF)

Dr. Irwan Shah bin Zainal Abdidin

irwanshah@uum.edu.my

04-9286844

6

Asian Institute for Corruption (ARIC)

Dr. Rohana binti Abdul Rahman

hana@uum.edu.my

04-9288069

PUSAT KECEMERLANGAN PERINGKAT PUSAT PENGAJIAN (S-COE)

     
               

BIL

KOLEJ

PUSAT PENGAJIAN

PUSAT KECEMERLANGAN PERINGKAT PUSAT PENGAJIAN (S-COE)

NAMA PENGARAH

EMEL

NO.TEL

 

1

UUM COB

SBM

Inst. for Business Competitiveness, Standards & Sustainability Initiative

Dr. Kadzrina binti Abdul Kadir

kadzrina@uum.edu.my

04-9287442

 

2

Institute for Product and Brand Management

Dr. Shahrin bin Saad

shahrinsaad@uum.edu.my

 

3

STML

Disaster Management Institute

Prof. Madya Dr. Che Azlan Taib

c.azlan@uum.edu.my

04-9286983

 

4

Technology and Supply Chain Excellence Institute

Dr. Emy Ezura binti Abdul Jalil

ezura@uum.edu.my

04-9287060

 

5

Asian Halal Institute

Dr. Risyawati binti Mohamed Ismail

risyawati@uum.edu.my

 

6

SEFB

Economics and Financial Policy Research Institute

Prof. Dr. Jamal bin Ali

jamalali@uum.edu.my

04-9286833

 

7

IBS

Institute of Syariah Governance & Islamic Finance

Prof. Dr. Rosylin binti Mohd Yusof

rosylin@uum.edu.my

04-9286674

 

8

TISSA

Inst. for Strategic & Sustainable Accounting Development

Dr. Aidi bin Ahmi

aidi@uum.edu.my

04-9287222

 

9

UUM CAS

SOC

Institute for Advanced and Smart Digital Opportunities

Dr. Azizah binti Hj. Ahmad

azie@uum.edu.my

04-9285109

 

10

SAPSP

Institute for Psychotherapy, Correctional & Rehabilitation

Dr. Norruzeyati Che Mohd Nasri

zeyati@uum.edu.my

04-9285772

 

11

SMMTC

Inst. of Creative Humanities, Multimedia & Innovation

Dr. Hammuzamer Irwan Hamza

zamer@uum.edu.my

04-9285950

 

12

SEML

Institute of Excellent Teachers and Leaders in Education

Dr. Nurulwahida Aziz

nurulwahida@uum.edu.my

04-9285407

 

13

SQS

Institute of Strategic Industrial Decision Modeling

Prof. Madya Dr. Engku Muhammad Nazri bin Engku Abu Bakar

enazri@uum.edu.my

04-9286363

 

14

UUM COLGIS

SOL

Legal and Justice Research Centre

Prof. Madya Dr. Nuarrual Hilal bin Md Dahlan

nuarrualhilal@uum.edu.my

04-9288067

 

15

SOG

Institute of Local Government Studies

Prof. Dr. Kamarudin bin Ngah

kamarudinngah@uum.edu.my

04-9287984

 

16

STHEM

Langkawi International Research Centre for Tourism and Hospitality

Prof. Dr. Azilah binti Kasim

azilah@uum.edu.my

04-9288169

 

17

SOIS

Asian Institute of International Affairs and Diplomacy

Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad bin Muda @ Adam bin Muda

mmuda@uum.edu.my

(blank)

 

18

GRADUATE SCHOOL

OYAGSB

Institute for Leadership, Innovation and Change

Prof. Dr. Roslan bin Abdul Hakim

ahroslan@uum.edu.my

04-9287133

 

19

GSGSG

Institute for Indonesia, Thailand and Singapore

Prof. Dr. Mohd Kamarulnizam bin Abdullah

kamarulnizam@uum.edu.my

04-9287750

 

20

Malaysian Institute of Political Analysis

Dr. Kamarul Zaman bin Haji Yusoff

kzaman@uum.edu.my

04-9288556

 

21

Institute of Excellence in Islamic Jerusalem Studies

Dr. Aminurraasyid bin Yatiban

aminurraasyid@uum.edu.my

04-9287770

 

UNIT PENYELIDIKAN (RU)

 
       

 

BIL

KOLEJ

PUSAT PENGAJIAN

UNIT PENYELIDIKAN/RESEARCH UNIT (RU)

NAMA KETUA

EMEL

NO. TEL

 

1

UUM COB

STML

Knowledge Science Research Lab

Prof. Dr. Quamrul Hasan

quamrul@uum.edu.my

04-9287062

 

2

Operational Excellence

Dr. Azhar bin Ahmad

ah.azhar@uum.edu.my

04-9286967

 

3

SEFB

Trade and Regional Integration

Dr. Mukhriz Izraf bin Azman Aziz

mukhriz@uum.edu.my

04-9286806

 

4

Sustainable Agriculture and Food

Prof. Madya Dr. Shri Dewi A/P Applanaidu

dewi@uum.edu.my

04-9286836

 

5

Environment and Sustainability

Dr. Shamsul Bahrain bin Rawi

shamsul@uum.edu.my

04-9286783

 

6

Risk Management

Encik Shahrul Nizam bin Ahmad

shahrul@uum.edu.my

04-9286779

 

7

Political and Economic Risk

Prof. Madya Dr. Mukaramah binti Harun

mukaramah@uum.edu.my

04-9286800

 

8

TISSA

Auditing and Assurance

Prof. Madya Dr. Shamharir bin Abidin

sham1202@uum.edu.my

04-9287326

 

9

Tax and Customs

Prof. Madya Dr. Zainol bin Bidin

b.zainol@uum.edu.my

04-9287340

 

10

Accounting Information Systems

Dr. Raja Haslinda binti Raja Mohd

rj.linda@uum.edu.my

04-9287305

 

11

UUM CAS

SOC

Data Science Research Lab

Prof. Dr. Ku Ruhana binti Ku Mahamud

ruhana@uum.edu.my

04-9285160

 

12

Human Centred Computing Research Lab

Prof. Madya Dr. Azham bin Hussain

azham.h@uum.edu.my

04-9285171

 

13

InterNetWorks Research Lab

Prof. Dr. Suhaidi bin Hassan

suhaidi@uum.edu.my

04-9285293

 

14

Optical Computing Research Lab

Prof. Madya Dr. Angela Amphawan

angela@uum.edu.my

04-9285096

 

15

SAPSP

Volunteerism and Social Care

Dr. Zakiyah binti Jamaluddin

zakiyah@uum.edu.my

04-9285734

 

16

Expressive Arts

Prof. Madya Mohd Makzan bin Musa

makzan@uum.edu.my

04-9285776

 

17

SMMTC

Advanced Communication

Dr. Azlina Kamaruddin

lyna@uum.edu.my

04-9285927

 

18

Civic Media

Dr. Sabrina binti Mohd Rashid

sabrina@uum.edu.my

04-9285906

 

19

SLCP

Philosophy and Civilisation

Prof. Dr. Shukri bin Ahmad

shuk494@uum.edu.my

04-9285612

 

20

Language and Cross Cultural

Prof. Madya Dr. Noor Hashima binti Abd Aziz

noor934@uum.edu.my

04-9285517

 

21

SQS

Decision Support and Business Intelligence

Dr. Jastini binti Mohd Jamil

jastini@uum.edu.my

04-9286365

 

22

Quantitative Method Development and Improvement

Prof. Dr. Zurni bin Omar

zurni@uum.edu.my

04-9286409

 

23

UUM COLGIS

SOL

Syariah and Islamic Business Law

Dr. Fauziah binti Mohd Noor

mnfauziah@uum.edu.my

04-9288061

 

24

International Law

Dr. Asmar Abdul Rahim

asmar@uum.edu.my

04-9284938

 

25

SOG

Environmental Policy

Prof. Madya Dr. Hamidi bin Ismail

hamidi@uum.edu.my

04-9287966

 

26

Urban Planning and Housing

Dr. Zainal bin Md Zan

zainal@uum.edu.my

04-9287916

 

27

STHEM

Event Management

Prof. Emeritus Dato’ Dr. Abdul Kadir bin Lebai Din

kadirdin@uum.edu.my

-

 

28

SOIS

Security and Foreign Policy Studies

Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad Fuad bin Othman

mfuad@uum.edu.my

04-9288491

 

29

Maritime and Port Management Studies

Dr. Muhammad Subhan

msubhan@uum.edu.my

04-9288541

 

30

International Business Strategy and Political Economy

Dr. Sabariah Yaakub

y.sabariah@uum.edu.my

04-9288528

 

31

The State, Human Rights and Democratization Studies

Dr. Siti Darwinda binti Mohamed Pero

darwinda@uum.edu.my

04-9288505

 

uum icon mygov msc mampu myideas myline tourism krste sirim_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________new footer june